Executive

Staff Title E-mail Phone
Jay Burress, CTA
President & CEO
jburress@visitanaheim.org
Nancy Wells, CTA
Board/CEO Liason
nwells@visitanaheim.org
Lisa Coats, CTA
Executive Assistant to President/CEO
lcoats@visitanaheim.org

Sales

Staff Title E-mail Phone
Junior Tauvaa, CTA
Senior Vice President Sales & Services
jtauvaa@visitanaheim.org
Harriet Porter, CTA
Vice President Convention Sales
hporter@visitanaheim.org
Byna Sipos, CTA
Sales Executive Assistant
bsipos@visitanaheim.org
Mariles Krok, CMP, CMM, CTA
Senior Director Meeting Sales
mkrok@visitanaheim.org
Colleen Cornett, CMP, CTA
Director of Housing
ccornett@visitanaheim.org
Gina McQuade, CTA
Convention Sales Director
Western Region
gmcquade@visitanaheim.org
Kimberly Mladenik, CTA
Convention Sales Director
Mid-Atlantic Region(VA)
kmladenik@visitanaheim.org
Julia O'Brien, CTA
Convention Sales Director
Eastern Region
jobrien@visitanaheim.org
Lora Stanley, CTA
Convention Sales Director
Midwest Region
lstanley@visitanaheim.org
Paul Romero, CTA
Convention Sales Director
Mid-Atlantic Region(DC)
promero@visitanaheim.org
Loretta Gon, CMP, CTA
Convention Sales Director
Central Region
lgon@visitanaheim.org
Cassie Pressentin, CTA
Meeting Sales Director
cpressentin@visitanaheim.org
Jessica Rienecker, CTA, CTP
Meeting Sales Director
North Western Region
jrienecker@visitanaheim.org
Debbie Megna, CMP, CTA
Meeting Sales Manager
Southwest Region
dmegna@visitanaheim.org
Julie K Rice, CMP, HMCC, CTA
Meeting Sales Manager
Eastern Region
jrice@visitanaheim.org
Silvia Geng, CTA
Sales Operations Manager
sgeng@visitanaheim.org
Taylor Fry, CTA
Convention Sales Coordinator
tfry@visitanaheim.org
Kerensa Summers, CTA
Convention Sales Coordinator
ksummers@visitanaheim.org

Sports Anaheim

Staff Title E-mail Phone
Roy Edmondson, CSEE, CTA
Vice President Sports Anaheim
All US
redmondson@visitanaheim.org
Anthony Brenneman, CTA
Sports Events Manager
abrenneman@visitanaheim.org
Rashika Patel, CTA
Sports Coordinator
rpatel@visitanaheim.org

Strategic Alliance & Partnership

Staff Title E-mail Phone
Mindy Abel, CMP, CTA
Senior Vice President Strategic Alliance & Partnership
mabel@visitanaheim.org
Lindsey Walker, CMP, CTA
Senior Manager Strategic Alliance Events
lwalker@visitanaheim.org
Jessica Barganski, CTA
Manager Strategic Alliance Events
jbarganski@visitanaheim.org
Kelly Grass, CTA
Manager Sponsorship Services
kgrass@visitanaheim.org
Julie Freund, CTA
Senior Manager Strategic Alliance & Partnership
jfreund@visitanaheim.org
Janine Troy, CTA
Manager Partnership Development
jtroy@visitanaheim.org
Jonathan Chodzko, CTA
Strategic Events & Partnership Specialist
jchodzko@visitanaheim.org

Marketing

Staff Title E-mail Phone
Charles Harris, CTA
Senior Vice President of Marketing
charris@visitanaheim.org
Sue O'Shea, CTA
Director of Marketing
soshea@visitanaheim.org
Henri Duong, CTA
Senior Web Manager
hduong@visitanaheim.org
Mandi Gonzales, CTA
Convention Marketing Manager
mgonzales@visitanaheim.org
Ciara Pattugalan, CTA
Digital Marketing Specialist
cpattugalan@visitanaheim.org
Nathan Nguyen, CTA
Junior Web Developer
nnguyen@visitanaheim.org
Darin Scruggs, CTA
Graphic Designer
dscruggs@visitanaheim.org
Mark Lukas, CTA
Graphic Designer
mlukas@visitanaheim.org
Amanda Ellis, CTA
Marketing Coordinator
aellis@visitanaheim.org

Communications

Staff Title E-mail Phone
Erin Rose, CTA
Public Relations Manager
eramsauer@visitanaheim.org
Lindsay Miller, CTA
Communications Specialist
lmiller@visitanaheim.org
Tania Weinkle, CTA
Director Communications
tweinkle@visitanaheim.org
Gabe Medeiros, CTA
Social Media Specialist
gmedeiros@visitanaheim.org

Administration

Staff Title E-mail Phone
Christina Dawson, CTA
Senior Vice President of Operations
cdawson@visitanaheim.org
Debbie Taylor, CTA
Director of Administration
dtaylor@visitanaheim.org
Lorraine Martin, CTA
Accounts Payable/Payroll Manager
lmartin@visitanaheim.org
Joy Hedrick, CTA
Accounting/Finance Manager
jhedrick@visitanaheim.org
Barbara McClelland, CTA
CTA Program Manager
bmcclelland@visitanaheim.org
Greg Chronister, CTA
Shipping & Receiving Supervisor
gchronister@visitanaheim.org
Lisa Garcia, CTA
Administration/Finance Coordinator
lgarcia@visitanaheimoc.org
Gabriela Macias, CTA
Office Assistant
gmacias@visitanaheim.org
Antonio Balderrama, CTA
Shipping & Receiving Coordinator
abalderrama@visitanaheim.org
Michelle Amon, CTA
Receptionist
mdamon@visitanaheim.org

Destination Services

Staff Title E-mail Phone
Sonya Henry, CMP, CTA
Senior Manager Destination Services
shenry@visitanaheim.org
Chris Nuccio, CMP, CTA
Manager Destination Services
cnuccio@visitanaheim.org
Brenda Wasnok, CMP, CTA
Manager Destination Services
bwasnok@visitanaheim.org
Gina Gaytan, CMP, CTA
Manager Destination Services
ggaytan@visitanaheim.org
Kelli Reinmiller, CTA
Coordinator Destination Services
kreinmiller@visitanaheim.org
Elisabeth Sanders, CTA
Coordinator Destination Services
esanders@visitanaheim.org

Business Intelligence

Staff Title E-mail Phone
Steve Rathje, CTA
Business Intelligence Director
srathje@visitanaheim.org
Chad Matthews, CTA
Business Intelligence Analyst
cmatthews@visitanaheim.org

Tourism Development

Staff Title E-mail Phone
Pepe Avila, CTA
Director Tourism Development
pavila@visitanaheim.org
Ryan Alsup, CTA
Manager Tourism Development
ralsup@visitanaheim.org
Kathy Nishimura, CTA
International Market Specialist
knishimura@visitanaheim.org
Rylee Chapman, CTA
Tourism Programs Coordinator
rchapman@visitanaheim.org